Research and Development


A scientific team oriented toward innovation

Laboratoire LESCUYER has an in-house multidisciplinary medical and scientific team consisting of:

  • a physician,
  • doctors of science, of whom 2 specialized engineers,
  • a pharmacist,
  • a dietician,
  • a data manager (management of clinical trial data).

The high-level scientific research division focuses on selecting the natural active substances affording the best guarantees of efficacy. In its research, the division draws on the international scientific literature while taking into account the traditional pharmacopoeia, which is a considerable source of information.

Active substances are selected on the basis of strict user-requirement specifications, the most important criterion being the scientific studies conducted.

When, in 2007, Laboratoire LESCUYER created its own Research and Development Department, the company wished it to reflect the R&D departments of the pharmaceutical industry both in terms of quality and rigor. 

The personnel's expertise covers the identification of new ingredients and active substances, new product formulation and development, product characterization and the setup of toxicological studies and, of course, clinical trials

Research and Development in detail...

Menu

Votre panier est vide.

Il vous reste 50,00 € pour atteindre les 50,00 € d'achat et bénéficier des frais de port gratuits !*

Recherche et développement

 

Une équipe scientifique tournée vers l’innovation

Le Laboratoire LESCUYER dispose d’une équipe médico-scientifique pluridisciplinaire intégrée au sein du Laboratoire :

  • médecin,
  • docteurs ès Sciences dont 2 ingénieurs spécialisés,
  • pharmacien,
  • diététicien,
  • datamanager (gestionnaire de données cliniques).

Ce pôle de recherche scientifique de haut niveau s’emploie à sélectionner les actifs naturels offrant les meilleures garanties d’efficacité. Il s’appuie, dans ses recherches, sur la littérature scientifique internationale, tout en prenant en compte la pharmacopée traditionnelle qui représente un vivier d’informations très important.

Les actifs font l’objet d’une sélection à partir d’un cahier des charges strict, le critère le plus important étant les travaux scientifiques réalisés.

Lorsqu’en 2007, le Laboratoire LESCUYER a créé son Département Recherche et Développement, il l’a souhaité à l’image des services R&D de l’industrie pharmaceutique en termes d’exigence et de rigueur.  

L’expertise des collaborateurs s’étend de l’identification de nouveaux ingrédients et actifs, la formulation et le développement de nouveaux produits, leur caractérisation, à la mise en place d’études de toxicologie et, bien sûr, d’essais cliniques

 

La Recherche et le Développement en détail...