More than 20 years of expertise

 

A range of 80 products combining high quality and rigor

With 80 products and over 100 references, Laboratoire LESCUYER now offers numerous ranges designed to maintain and improve health. With regard to food supplements, dietetic products and cosmetics, Laboratoire LESCUYER is committed to developing innovative, effective and safe healthcare products.

Healthcare professionnals' support and trust

From the outset, Laboratoire LESCUYER involved physicians, dieticians, homeopaths, phytotherapists and micronutrition experts in its work. The range of food supplements offered is widely recognized and advised by numerous healthcare professionals. Healthcare professionals are the main interfaces for products developed by the company and have contributed to building the company's reputation.

Dr. LESCUYER made healthcare professionals aware of natural medicines, his preferred interlocutors, and established with them a lasting relationship of trust. Dr. LESCUYER rapidly understood that it was necessary to accompany healthcare professionals on a daily basis in their knowledge and practices. Conferences, seminars and congresses, both national and international, are regularly held for healthcare professionals. Training courses for healthcare professionals who wish to become aware of micronutrition are also offered on a monthly basis throughout France. These "Micronutrition appointments" enable healthcare professionals to further their knowledge of micronutrition and address the cases most frequently encountered in their consultations. Laboratoire LESCUYER offers the opportunity for healthcare professionals to benefit from the sharing of knowledge and experience.

A family company oriented toward innovation

Famille Lescuyer

In 1994, after 15 years of practice and commitment to his patients, Dr. LESCUYER created, with his wife, Dominique, his own micronutrition company in order to develop innovative products which would at last meet patients' expectations and needs. From the founding of the company until this very day, Ms. Dominique LESCUYER is the preferred interface with healthcare professionals. In 2006, the couple's daughter, Charlotte, joined the company to manage the Event Division, organizing congresses, training courses and conferences. In 2012, Charlotte LESCUYER formed the Laboratoire LESCUYER Corporate Foundation. In 2014, her brother, Raphaël, joined the company.

With a view to offering healthcare solutions to the greatest number of patients, the company is now building its future with a team of personnel members who are passionate about the universe of micronutrition and oriented toward innovation.

Laboratoire LESCUYER:  "A family history and an entire team at your service".

 

Key dates in over 20 years of existence Highlights

  • 1994:  Foundation of the company close to La Rochelle. Launch of 7 products, including OXYTONIC and BACTIVIT.
  • 2000:  Laboratoire LESCUYER relocated to Aytré, close to La Rochelle:  33 products, 16 personnel members.
  • 2005:  The company built its new headquarters at Aytré, near La Rochelle.
  • 2006:  Launch of the first e-commerce website:  51 products, 29 personnel members.
  • 2007:  Creation of the Research & Development Department.
  • 2009:  Launch of NUTRATLETIC, a sports nutrition range.
  • 2010:  1st clinical trial demonstrating the efficacy of LIMICOL:  40 personnel members, 73 products.
  • 2012:  
    - 2nd and 3rd clinical trials demonstrating the efficacy of LIMICOL.
    - Publication of the 1st clinical trial on LIMICOL in an international journal:  The European Journal of Nutrition
    - Creation of the Laboratoire LESCUYER Corporate Foundation
  • 2013:  The European Food Safety Agency (EFSA) recognizes the efficacy of LIMICOL.
  • 2014:  Organization of the 1st Micronutrition Symposium dedicated to healthcare professionals.

Key figures for 2014

  • 50 personnel members
  • 80 products
  • 100 references
  • 7 medical and scientific experts

Menu

Votre panier est vide.

Il vous reste 50,00 € pour atteindre les 50,00 € d'achat et bénéficier des frais de port gratuits !*

Plus de 20 ans d'expertise

 

Une gamme de 80 produits alliant exigence & rigueur

Avec 80 produits et plus de 100 références, le Laboratoire LESCUYER propose aujourd’hui de nombreuses gammes visant à préserver et améliorer le capital santé. Qu’il s’agisse de compléments alimentaires, de produits diététiques ou cosmétiques, le Laboratoire LESCUYER s’engage à développer des produits de santé innovants, efficaces et sûrs.
 

Le soutien et la confiance des professionnels de santé

Dès l’origine, le Laboratoire LESCUYER a impliqué dans sa démarche médecins, diététiciens, homéopathes, phytothérapeutes et experts en micronutrition. La gamme de compléments alimentaires proposée est largement reconnue et conseillée par de nombreux professionnels de santé. Ils sont ainsi les principaux relais des produits développés par le Laboratoire et ont contribué à construire sa notoriété. 
 
Le Docteur LESCUYER a su faire des professionnels de santé sensibilisés aux médecines naturelles, des interlocuteurs privilégiés, et établir avec eux une relation de confiance pérenne. Il s’est aperçu rapidement qu’il était nécessaire de les accompagner au quotidien dans leurs connaissances et leur pratique. Des conférences, séminaires, congrès nationaux ou internationaux sont organisés régulièrement à leur intention. Des journées de formation destinées aux professionnels de santé désireux de s’ouvrir à la micronutrition, sont également proposées chaque mois à travers la France entière. Ces "rendez-vous de la Micronutrition" permettent aux professionnels de santé d’approfondir leurs connaissances en micronutrition et d’aborder les cas les plus fréquemment rencontrés lors de leurs consultations. Le Laboratoire LESCUYER leur offre ainsi l’occasion de bénéficier d’un véritable partage de savoir et d’expérience.
 

Une entreprise familiale tournée vers l’innovation

Famille LescuyerEn 1994, après 15 ans de pratique et d’engagement auprès de ses patients, le Docteur LESCUYER crée, avec son épouse Dominique, son propre laboratoire de micronutrition afin de développer des produits innovants qui correspondent, enfin, à ses attentes et aux besoins de ses patients. Depuis la création du Laboratoire jusqu'à ce jour, Madame Dominique LESCUYER est l'interlocutrice privilégiée des professionnels de santé. En 2006, leur fille Charlotte intègre le Laboratoire pour prendre la Direction du Pôle Evènementiel en organisant congrès, formations et conférences. En 2013, elle est à l'origine de la Fondation d'Entreprise du Laboratoire LESCUYER et occupe aujourd'hui le poste de Directrice des Opérations. En 2014, leur fils Raphaël les rejoint afin de renforcer le lien direct avec les professionnels de santé.

Soucieux de proposer des solutions santé au plus grand nombre, le Laboratoire construit aujourd’hui son avenir avec une équipe de collaborateurs passionnés par l’univers de la micronutrition et tournés vers l’innovation.
 
Le Laboratoire LESCUYER : "Une histoire de famille et toute une équipe pour mieux vous servir."
 

Les dates clés de plus de 20 ans d’existence

  • 1994 : Création du Laboratoire à proximité de La Rochelle. Lancement de 7 produits dont OXYTONIC et BACTIVIT.
  • 2000 : Le Laboratoire LESCUYER, s’installe à Aytré, à proximité de La Rochelle. 33 produits, 16 salariés. 
  • 2005 : Le Laboratoire construit son nouveau siège à Aytré, à proximité de La Rochelle.
  • 2006 : Lancement du 1er site de e-commerce, 51 produits, 29 salariés.
  • 2007 : Création du Département Recherche et Développement.
  • 2009 : Lancement de NUTRATLETIC, gamme de nutrition sportive.
  • 2010 : 1ère étude clinique prouvant l’efficacité de LIMICOL. 40 salariés, 73 produits.
  • 2012 : 
    • 2ème et 3ème études cliniques prouvant l’efficacité de LIMICOL.
    • Publication de la 1ère étude clinique sur LIMICOL dans une revue internationale : The European Journal of Nutrition
    • Création de la Fondation d’entreprise Laboratoire LESCUYER
  • 2013 : L'EFSA (Autorité Européene de Sécurité des Aliments) reconnaît l'efficacité de LIMICOL.
  • 2014 : Organisation du 1er Symposium de Micronutrition dédié aux professionnels de santé.

Chiffres clés 2015 : 

  • 50 salariés
  • 80 produits
  • 100 références
  • 7 experts médico-scientifiques